ASV

Biebesheim

Vorstand



Leo Wedel

Leo Wedel

1. Vorsitzender

1vorsitzender@asvbiebesheim.de

Markus Strasser

Markus Strasser

2. Vorsitzender

2vorsitzender@asvbiebesheim.de

Oliver Wistlich

Oliver Wistlich

Kassenwart

kassenwart@asvbiebesheim.de

Dietmar Löhnert

Dietmar Löhnert

Kassenwart

kassenwart@asvbiebesheim.de

Markus Schubert

Markus Schubert

kommisarisch Sportwart

sportwart@asvbiebesheim.de

Thomas Ast

Thomas Ast

kommissarisch Jugendwart

jugendwart@asvbiebesheim.de

Andreas Kleinig

Andreas Kleinig

kommissarisch Gewässerwart

gewaesserwart@asvbiebesheim.de

Erik Ebbinghaus

Erik Ebbinghaus

kommissarisch Pressewart / Schriftführer

pressewart@asvbiebesheim.de

Uwe Henninger

Uwe Henninger

Beisitzer

beisitzer@asvbiebesheim.de

Thomas Unger

Thomas Unger

Beisitzer

beisitzer@asvbiebesheim.de