ASV

Biebesheim

Vorstand


-

1. Vorsitzender

vorstand1@asvbiebesheim.de







-

2. Vorsitzender

vorstand2@asvbiebesheim.de







Oliver Wistlich

Kassenwart

kassenwart@asvbiebesheim.de







Dietmar Löhnert

Kassenwart

kassenwart@asvbiebesheim.de






Markus Schubert

kommisarisch Sportwart

sportwart@asvbiebesheim.de







Thomas Ast

kommissarisch Jugendwart

jugendwart@asvbiebesheim.de








Andreas Kleinig

kommissarisch Gewässerwart

gewaesserwart@asvbiebesheim.de







Erik Ebbinghaus

kommissarisch Pressewart / Schriftführer

pressewart@asvbiebesheim.de









Uwe Henninger

Beisitzer

beisitzer@asvbiebesheim.de








Thomas Unger

Beisitzer

beisitzer@asvbiebesheim.de