Der Vorstand

Leo Wedel

Leo Wedel

1. Vorsitzender

vorstand1@asv-biebesheim.de

Tanja Schubert

Tanja Schubert

2. Vorsitzende

vorstand2@asv-biebesheim.de

Dietmar Löhnert

Dietmar Löhnert

Kassenwart

kassenwart@asv-biebesheim.de

Markus Schubert

Markus Schubert

Sportwart

sportwart@asv-biebesheim.de

Thomas Ast

Thomas Ast

Jugendwart

jugendwart@asv-biebesheim.de

Marvin Seebach

Marvin Seebach

Jugendwart

jugendwart@asv-biebesheim.de

Andreas Kleinig

Andreas Kleinig

Gewässerwart

Beschreibung gewaesserwart@asv-biebesheim.de

Erik Ebbinghaus

Erik Ebbinghaus

Pressewart und Schriftführer

pressewart@asv-biebesheim.de schriftfuehrer@asv-biebesheim.de

Uwe Henninger

Uwe Henninger

Beisitzer

beisitzer@asv-biebesheim.de

Emil Piller

Emil Piller

Beisitzer

beisitzer@asv-biebesheim.de